New album ‘Vertigo Days‘ coming! New Track ‘Where You Find Me’ out today!



We´re excited to share the news, that “Vertigo Days”, our new album will be released 29.01.2021 via Morr Music.

Feat. Saya (Tenniscoats), Angel Bat Dawid, Juana Molina, Ben Lamar Gay & Zayaendo!

Listen to our new single “Where You Find Me”

Pre-order the album on CD LP & Ltd. color vinyl here:

Take care!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 − two =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>